Cryptcl: Obamanation: Who Voted For These Incompetents?

The current administration is perhaps the greatest collection of clueless, incompetent, partisan, out of touch with American voters, tax and spenders extraordinaire, deaf, dumb, and blind to their own mistakes and any well intentioned advice from others more knowledgeable. The “Mickey Mouse Club” of career poser politicians destroying America includes Obama, Biden, Pelosi, Reid, Holder, Napolitano, Geithner, Axelrod, Carney, and Jarrett.

Who the hell elected and/or appointed these losers? Liberal progressive Dems and independents must have elected them based on the “lack of information” provided by the MSM media outlets. I guess the voters assumed “no news is good news” and just assume everything is fine. So if no one reports on the qualifications of Obama then he must be qualified?

True liberal progressives lack factually accurate information. It’s not that Dems are stupid, it’s just that so much of what they know is actually not true. The blind liars leading the blind liars.

Arrogant Axelrod

Alter Boy Reid





Gafftastic Biden


Racist Holder


Tax Cheat Geithner


De-ICER Napolitano


Secretive Jarrett


Know Nothing Carney


Published in: on August 9, 2011 at 5:22 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: